SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

General enquiries: info@hauspublishing.com

Sales enquiries: sales@hauspublishing.com

Edoardo Braschi,

Haus Publishing,

4 Cinnamon Row

Plantation Wharf

London SW11 3TW

tel: +44(0)20 3637 9729

 

UK SALES               

Publishers Group UK                                                                      

63-66 Hatton Garden                                                                      

London EC1N 8LE                                                        

+44(0)20 7405 1105                                                                                         

sales@pguk.co.uk    

London

Mat Archer

Mat.Archer@pguk.co.uk

South & South-West England & South Wales

Joely Mason

Joely.Mason@pguk.co.uk

South-East England & East Anglia

David Crowden

David.Crowden@pguk.co.uk

Midlands, Northern England & Scotland

Peter Williams

Peter.Williams@pguk.co.uk

Ireland

Rita Hynes

rita.m.hynes@gmail.com

 

EUROPE SALES                                                                            

Bill Bailey Publishers’ Representatives

Lambert Lecture Theatre

Hannahs at Seale Hayne

Newton Abbot

Devon TQ12 6NQ

tel: +44 (0)1626 331079                                                                  

fax: +44 (0)1626 331080                                                                 

info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

 

UK / EUROPE DISTRIBUTION

Macmillan Distribution (MDL)

Lye Industrial Estate

Pontarddulais, Swansea SA4 8QD

+44 (0)1256 329242

order@macmillan.co.uk

To open an account:

tel +44 (0)1256 329242

mdlqueries@macmillan.co.uk

 

NORTH AMERICA / REST OF THE WORLD

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

Chicago Distribution Center

11030 S. Langley Avenue

Chicago, IL 60628

United States of America

+1 (800) 621-2736 (USA/Canada)

+1 (773) 702-7000 (International)

Fax orders:

+1 (800) 621-8476 (USA/Canada)

+1 (773) 702-7212 (International)

orders@press.uchicago.edu