Haus Curiosities Power Series Collection

The Power Series collection, published in collaboration with the Westminster Abbey Institute, includes The Power of Journalists, The Power of Civil Servants, The Power of Judges and The Power of Politicians.

The Complete Westminster Abbey and Haus Curiosities collection can be found here.

Additional information